Calendar

We're looking for the best business  ideas, regionally and nationwide. Here you can find out when and where competitive events are scheduled.

Dates   Regional competitions in Germany

Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 1 p.m.: Regional competition in Berlin
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 1 p.m.: Regional competition in Hamburg
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 1 p.m.: Regional competition in Cologne
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.: Regional competition in Düsseldorf
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 1 p.m.: Regional competition in Rüsselsheim
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.: Regional competition in Königstein
Monday, June 4, 2018 at 1:00 p.m.: Regional competition in Kirchheim
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.: Regional competition in Heidenheim

For more information regarding the German regional competitions please change to our German website.

TUESDAY, May 29, 2018   International Finals

Tuesday, May 29, 2017, at 1:30 p.m.

Location: BCG-Office, Via Ugo Foscolo 1, Milan 20121, Italy

        Monday, June 18, 2018    business@school Finals

      at 1 p.m. at the BCG-Office in Munich


       
       
       
      Contact
      Sina Schäper

      Sina Schäper
      Phone: +49 (0)89 2317-5340
      Send E-Mail