The Judges

Jury members of the preliminary and main round in Milan

Jury members of the main round

(left to right)
  • Andrea Castronovo
    Presidente e Amministratore Delegato, Alphabet Italia Fleet Management S.p.A.
  • Marco Bragadin
    ING Bank
  • Monica Regazzi
    Chief Executive Officer,
  • Andrea Nogara
    Principal, The Boston Consulting Group
  • Alessandro Baroni
    Member of the Board and Chief Market Officer, equensWorldline SE
  • Riccardo Monti
    Senior Partner and Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group

Jury members of the preliminary rounds

(left to right)
  • Kai-Philipp Sostmann
    Associate, The Boston Consulting Group
  • Massimiliano Tiana
    Chief Executive Officer, Alchimia Holding S.p.A.
  • Alberto Gechele Gualterio
    Chief Commercial Officer, Mercury Payment Services S.p.A.
  • Maurizio Cortese
    Amministratore Delegato, Intesa San Paolo SmartCare
  • Lorenzo Zacchia
    Global Retail Director, Trussardi
  • Andrea Alghisi
    Chief Operating Officer, Westport Fuel Systems
  • Paolo Pescetto
    Chief Executive Officer, Arkios Italy

Verena Puia
Phone: +49 (0)89 2317-4534
Send E-Mail